Latest Reviews

'Goddamn Awesome Gold Coast Bucks Weekend' Package for Ryan

Gold Coast   >   15 Sep, 2018

Hi guys,

I would just like to let you know we all had a fantastic weekend with everything running like clockwork. All of your staff where outstanding, with warm welcomes and very helpful.
I would 100% use MY Ultimate again and will be suggesting it to all of my family and Friends.

Thanks again for everything
Alex

Tee Off - Bucks Party Golf & Girls for Brett

Sydney   >   25 Aug, 2018
Cheers Molly for a cracking weekend. I think its important to leave good feedback when its well deserved and so I wanted to say a massive cheers and thankyou because Brett had a great time and all the blokes bloody loved it. Dana was easy on the eye and was a great addition to the golf so great suggestion with that. You are a legend. Have attached some of the more suitable picks bahaha. Cheers, Julian

'Game, Enormous Set, Match' Bucks Party for Tim

Melbourne   >   28 Jul, 2018
Hi Ashley,
I officially have one very happy fiance! They boys had the best time on their My Ultimate Bucks package this weekend. They said the Bubble Soccer experience was a highlight and that your ref made it even better. He loved the beverage package (proof of his inactivity this morning!) and said the waitresses and show were fun for all of them too. Thanks for all of your help in making sure Tim and his friends had such a brilliant time, I am so grateful as I really didn't know where to start when I started researching, I just knew he deserved something huge and fun and you got that totally right. Can't wait till my hens with you next weekend even more now!
Thanks again babe, Sheyda J xxooxx

Presto's My Ultimate Bucks Review - Custom Package

Brisbane   >   09 Jun, 2018

Hi Molly...well the waves have settled down and I think most of the hangovers have finally finished...was the best weekend we could have hoped for for Presto...he will be talking about it for years to come. Having all the blokes fly up from everywhere and you making it all happen was so helpful, everyone went off without a hitch. You were right with the recommendation to do the brewery tour first up...made a huge impact with all the blokes getting to know each other and that. The apartment was huge as promised and I don't know how much detail im allowed to disclose but the stripper well she was one to remember...that's for sure. Couldn't have done it without your help. Actually couldn't have done it at all without you...thanks for everything Molly and to the other girls too everyone was so nice. Very happy with everything, cant believe its back to reality now...Cheers, Damo

Personification of Cool Bucks Night for Jake

Gold Coast   >   26 May, 2018
A quick one Tash to say thanks for my awesome bucks party last night!!! The girls, the food, your venue, all full marks for top quality!!!!! I will recommend you guys to everyone!!! Thanks again!!!! Jake

The Beer Break Bucks Night for Anthony!

Melbourne   >   07 Apr, 2018

Hi Nyree,

I wanted to write a five star review for My Ultimate Bucks for you to put on the website as I am honestly happy to spread the word, as you and your team were so great to work with from the word go. I know it must not be often that you have such a request as mine, where the Groom and myself as the Best Man are insistent on a party that had to be unique and also not include any smut. You delivered with a sensational day and night for all of us. Anthony was really impressed as was I, your recommendations and the package you developed ensured we had such a great event and the evening dinner to carry on really worked well also. I very much appreciate your hard work and your friendly demeanour and will ensure I insist that future friends who are Best Men contact you.

Thankyou very much again,

Daniel D.

The "Paintball, Beer, Tits" Bucks Night for Wilsie

Sydney   >   16 Mar, 2018

Thanks again, you girls made everything easy as with Wilsies buck's.

Will get the boys to hit you up when mine rolls around for sure. The girls on the night were such good value aswell, lots of laughs. Special thanks to Hayley who made the buck's night I reckon she was friendly and fun and easy on the eye for sure. Cheers again My Ultimate Bucks team.

Taifau

Personalised Bucks Weekend for Darcy!

Gold Coast   >   02 Feb, 2018
Hello,

Thank you to everyone who helped organise the best weekend ever!! You were so good to us from first call to last which made it easy as.

Thanks again! And especially to Tash!

Dan  

Seven Deadly Sins Bucks Party for Aaron!

Sydney   >   26 Jan, 2018
Hi Ashley,

The day went well and all the lads enjoyed themselves. Most of the guys are from Darwin NT and never got to experience Sydney beforehand so it was extra awesome to be on the private yacht there. Thanks for all the work and help you guys did which helped achieved this for my bucks. 

Regards

Aaron 

The Truly Awesome Weekend for Ben!

Melbourne   >   12 Jan, 2018
Hey Tash,

You said this one was Truly Awesome and it sure was. We had such a great weekend and I can't even tell you what was the best as it was all awesome. I was really worried about planning a Bucks party good enough for Ben but you just made it so easy and I didn't have to worry about anything.
I have definitely referred you to all my mates and told them to book with you because everything was so easy. I also have a footy trip coming up later this year so we will talk again.

Thanks for just sorting it all out and giving us the best Bucks weekend ever.

Simon

Bucks Night Dessert With Jelly Wrestling For James!

Brisbane   >   01 Dec, 2017
Well Heather - WOW!
That was a seriously epic bucks night and the guys all had a blast. The waitresses were amazing + the jelly wrestling was perfect. Cheers for a great night. Guy
       

Go All Out Bucks Weekend for Travis!

Gold Coast   >   10 Nov, 2017

Good Morning Tash,

As you are aware, my brothers bucks day was on Saturday and I wanted to let you know we had a great time!

I wanted to start off by saying that the team at My Ultimate Bucks have been absolutely AMAZING and a pleasure to deal with. You have all been so information, helpful, knowledgeable and I will be recommending your organisation to friends and family in the future!

The day was awesome and my brother got everything he wanted for the weekend. Happy Buck, Happy Me!

Thanks Again,

Luke

Feels Like A Million Bucks for Tyson!

Melbourne   >   07 Oct, 2017

Just a note to say we had a great night thanks to My Ultimate!
Best bucks night ever and couldn't have done it without you - look at those happy smiles.

Thanks,
Brayden

Law Of The Stag for Dean!

Sydney   >   02 Sep, 2017
Heya Tracey! thankyou for all the work u have put into the bucks night. Dean and the rest of the guys had a great time and it was great. everything was awesome. With a big hug and a cheeky kiss on the cheek I thankyou :) :P !!!!

Can't Organise A Pissup for Gordy!

Sydney   >   17 Jun, 2017

Hi Heather,

We had a great weekend! The brewery tour driver on Saturday was excellent and really easy to deal with and the beers were fantastic. You were a great help in organising everything.
 
Thanks again for everything. I'd definitely recommend you guys to anyone who is planning a bucks or hens.

Cheers
Nemeshia  

Booze Cruise for Glenn!

Melbourne   >   08 Apr, 2017

Good morning Tash

Thanks for organising the booze cruise last Saturday. It was a really fun experience and I’m pleased to say that everyone had a great time, we would definitely do it again tomorrow if we could. The topless waitress was a total sort and the boat was awesome. Can't wait to organise another Bucks with you.
Cam.

Just What The Doctor Ordered for Tom!

Sydney   >   17 Mar, 2017

Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you!

When I called you on Friday I wasn't expecting a lot but you absolutely nailed it Tash and I don't know why we didn't call you earlier. I figured we would just be hanging out in a pub but that private room was epic and the girls were so freaking hot!!!!!!!!! Tom thought it was the best night ever and the crew all had a blast.

Keep doing what you are doing

Andrew

The Perfect Gun Rack for Craig!

Melbourne   >   24 Feb, 2017

Hi Tash,

The guys said everything was just brilliant :) Thank you.

I didn't think we would be able to get everyone to agree on something but you have such great packages that the hardest part was picking one! The Clay Target Shooting we chose was such a great experience and the dinner after was perfection. The guys evidently enjoyed it as they didn't get in until dawn and were all still smiling!

Thank everyone in your Team for making it so easy to organise!

Much Love,
Carly

Why Reinvent The Wheel for Rocky!

Melbourne   >   02 Dec, 2016

Hi Ash,

Working with your team was a really easy and great experience. Definitely helped me out when I was in a bind and thrown a curve ball with organising this at last minute which im sure you hear all the time haha.

You have a great team and provide such an excellent service (we used you for the Hens party also - My Fiancee organised that one).

You will be my first point of contact should I ever need to plan a day/night event in the future.

Cheers,

Adam

Personalised Bucks Party Cruise for Leigh!

Brisbane   >   18 Nov, 2016

Well what can I say - The poker was great, the cruise was great, topless dealer was better and the hummer ride was freaking epic. All the lads had a great night and can't stop talking about it.

you are my perfect little secret and believe me, I will be back for more!

Joe

Game On Package for Mark!

Melbourne   >   06 Aug, 2016

Hi Nyree!

 My body and head are a bit tender today but only after a great day yesterday. I just wanted to drop a email about out hostess, she's a legend of a woman. A real pro, she kept every single guys drink topped up, had a great banter with everyone and could not have been more pleasent, fun and entertaining. She set up a game of beerpong for us, made sure my boy mark was takin care of and generally made the day fantastic. Everyone had a great day and spoke really highly of her and the team behind the bar. Thanks to all of you at  My Ultimate Bucks, I reckon a good experience deserves recognition so thanks alot.

Thanks guys, Mikey.

Mad Bucks for Tony!

Sydney   >   30 Jul, 2016

Hi Ashley,

What an epic Bucks Party! Tony was psyched to hear we were going quad biking as it was on his bucket list so he definitely enjoyed himself.

You put together the best day I could think of and I wanted to thank you for holding my hand and answer the million questions I came up with. I will never organise another Bucks again as that's what I have you for!

Thanks.

Jayden

Personalised Bucks Weekend for Chris!

Gold Coast   >   14 May, 2016

Hey Team,

Thanks heaps for the Bucks party last weekend, it was so good. The guys all had fun and Chris was pretty impressed which helped!

We spent most of the weekend at the beach but the topless girls in the apartment were spot on and the dinner was awesome.

happy to do it all again some time.

Cheers, Adrian

Shoot & Seduce for Nathan!

Brisbane   >   12 Feb, 2016

Hi Tash
We had a great time over the weekend maybe even played a little to hard on Friday.  The guys at paintball put on a great event and I would recommend to people to head there and have a go.  The club did a good job the meal was better than we where expecting and they make a very fun and friendly atmosphere.  Thanks for all your assistance and we will be in touch when we have another event like this coming up.
Thanks

Benjamin F